Events

Results 1 - 20 of 102

Mommy and Me and Afternoon Tea

Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 1:00 PM
Come to the Conference Center at Mon Health Medical Center. Please call and let us know if you plan to attend so we will be sure to have enough refreshments. 304-598-1484.
November 30, 2017
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Labor and Birth Classes

Saturday, December 02, 2017 - 1:00 PM
Classes are held in the Hazel Ruby McQuain Conference Center in the rear of Mon General Hospital. This is a 2 day intensive course, to be held from 1-5 p.m. Saturday, Dec. 2 (Day 1) and 1-5 p.m. Sunday, Dec. 3 (Day 2).
December 2, 2017
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Infant CPR

Monday, December 04, 2017 - 7:00 PM
Come to the Hazel Ruby McQuain Conference Center, located at the back of the main hospital building.
December 4, 2017
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Baby Basics

Tuesday, December 05, 2017 - 7:00 PM
Come to the Hazel Ruby McQuain Conference Center, located at the back of the main hospital building.
December 5, 2017
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Breastfeeding Class

Wednesday, December 06, 2017 - 7:00 PM
Come to the Hazel Ruby McQuain Conference Center at Mon General, located in the rear of the hospital.
December 6, 2017
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Siblings

Monday, December 11, 2017 - 7:00 PM
Come to the Hazel Ruby McQuain Conference Center, located at the back of the main hospital building.
December 11, 2017
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Infant CPR

Monday, December 18, 2017 - 7:00 PM
Come to the Hazel Ruby McQuain Conference Center, located at the back of the main hospital building.
December 18, 2017
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Labor and Birth Classes

Tuesday, January 09, 2018 - 7:00 PM
Classes are held in the Hazel Ruby McQuain Confference Center in the rear of Mon Health Medical Center. Classes meet on four consecutive Tuesdays, Jan. 9-30.
January 9, 2018
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Labor and Birth Classes

Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 7:00 PM
Classes are held in the Hazel Ruby McQuain Confference Center in the rear of Mon Health Medical Center. Classes meet on four consecutive Tuesdays, Jan. 9-30.
January 16, 2018
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Labor and Birth Classes

Saturday, January 20, 2018 - 1:00 PM
Classes are held in the Hazel Ruby McQuain Conference Center in the rear of Mon Health Medical Center. This is a 2 day intensive course, to be held from 1-5 p.m. Saturday, Jan. 20 (Day 1) and 1-5 p.m., Sunday, Jan. 21 (Day 2).
January 20, 2018
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Labor and Birth Classes

Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 7:00 PM
Classes are held in the Hazel Ruby McQuain Confference Center in the rear of Mon Health Medical Center. Classes meet on four consecutive Tuesdays, Jan. 9-30.
January 23, 2018
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Breastfeeding Class

Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 7:00 PM
Come to the Hazel Ruby McQuain Conference Center at Mon Health Medical Center, located in the rear of the hospital.
January 24, 2018
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Infant CPR

Monday, January 29, 2018 - 7:00 PM
Come to the Hazel Ruby McQuain Conference Center, located at the back of the main hospital building.
January 29, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Labor and Birth Classes

Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 7:00 PM
Classes are held in the Hazel Ruby McQuain Confference Center in the rear of Mon Health Medical Center. Classes meet on four consecutive Tuesdays, Jan. 9-30.
January 30, 2018
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Infant CPR

Monday, February 05, 2018 - 7:00 PM
Come to the Hazel Ruby McQuain Conference Center, located at the back of the main hospital building.
February 5, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Labor and Birth Classes

Tuesday, February 06, 2018 - 7:00 PM
Classes are held in the Hazel Ruby McQuain Confference Center in the rear of Mon Health Medical Center. Classes meet on four consecutive Tuesdays, Feb. 6-27.
February 6, 2018
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Labor and Birth Classes

Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 7:00 PM
Classes are held in the Hazel Ruby McQuain Confference Center in the rear of Mon Health Medical Center. Classes meet on four consecutive Tuesdays, Feb. 6-27.
February 13, 2018
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Baby Basics

Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 7:00 PM
Come to the Hazel Ruby McQuain Conference Center, located at the back of Mon Health Medical Center..
February 14, 2018
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Labor and Birth Classes

Saturday, February 17, 2018 - 1:00 PM
Classes are held in the Hazel Ruby McQuain Conference Center in the rear of Mon Health Medical Center. This is a 2 day intensive course, to be held from 1-5 p.m. Saturday, Feb. 17 (Day 1) and 1-5 p.m., Sunday, Feb. 18 (Day 2).
February 17, 2018
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Labor and Birth Classes

Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 7:00 PM
Classes are held in the Hazel Ruby McQuain Confference Center in the rear of Mon Health Medical Center. Classes meet on four consecutive Tuesdays, Feb. 6-27.
February 20, 2018
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM