PMH Events

Results 1 - 20 of 24

CPR Class for Healthcare Providers Only

Monday, April 08, 2019 - 8:00 AM
Calendar April 8, 2019
8:00 AM - 11:00 AM

CPR/First Aid for Non-healthcare Providers

Monday, April 08, 2019 - 11:00 AM
Calendar April 8, 2019
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM

CPR Class for Healthcare Providers Only

Monday, May 13, 2019 - 8:00 AM
Calendar May 13, 2019
8:00 AM - 11:00 AM

CPR Class for Healthcare Providers Only

Monday, May 13, 2019 - 12:30 PM
Calendar May 13, 2019
12:30 PM - 4:00 PM

Preston Memorial Hospital Foundation Board Meeting

Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 6:00 PM
Calendar May 14, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Preston Memorial Hospital DATA Symposium - Driving Achievement Through Analytics

Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 8:00 AM
Calendar May 16, 2019
8:00 AM - 2:30 PM

Blood Drive

Tuesday, June 04, 2019 - 12:00 PM
Calendar June 4, 2019
12:00 PM - 5:30 PM

Preston County Health Fair Blood Screenings

Saturday, June 08, 2019 - 7:00 AM
Calendar June 8, 2019
7:00 AM - 10:00 AM

CPR Class for Healthcare Providers Only

Monday, June 10, 2019 - 8:00 AM
Calendar June 10, 2019
8:00 AM - 11:00 AM

CPR/First Aid for Non-healthcare Providers

Monday, June 10, 2019 - 11:00 AM
Calendar June 10, 2019
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Hershey Park Summer Bus Trip

Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 5:00 AM
Calendar June 22, 2019
5:00 AM - 10:00 PM

CPR Class for Healthcare Providers Only

Monday, July 08, 2019 - 8:00 AM
Calendar July 8, 2019
8:00 AM - 11:00 AM

CPR Class for Healthcare Providers Only

Monday, July 08, 2019 - 12:30 PM
Calendar July 8, 2019
12:30 PM - 4:00 PM

Blood Drive

Tuesday, August 06, 2019 - 12:00 PM
Calendar August 6, 2019
12:00 PM - 5:30 PM

CPR Class for Healthcare Providers Only

Monday, August 12, 2019 - 8:00 AM
Calendar August 12, 2019
8:00 AM - 11:00 AM

CPR/First Aid for Non-healthcare Providers

Monday, August 12, 2019 - 11:00 AM
Calendar August 12, 2019
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM

CPR Class for Healthcare Providers Only

Monday, September 09, 2019 - 8:00 AM
Calendar September 9, 2019
8:00 AM - 11:00 AM

CPR Class for Healthcare Providers Only

Monday, September 09, 2019 - 12:30 PM
Calendar September 9, 2019
12:30 PM - 4:00 PM

CPR Class for Healthcare Providers Only

Monday, October 14, 2019 - 8:00 AM
Calendar October 14, 2019
8:00 AM - 11:00 AM

CPR/First Aid for Non-healthcare Providers

Monday, October 14, 2019 - 11:00 AM
Calendar October 14, 2019
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM