PMH Events

Results 1 - 20 of 22

PMH Foundation Board Meeting

Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - 6:00 PM
Calendar September 18, 2018
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

CPR Class for Healthcare Providers Only

Monday, October 08, 2018 - 8:00 AM
Calendar October 8, 2018
8:00 AM - 11:00 AM

CPR/First Aid for Non-healthcare Providers

Monday, October 08, 2018 - 11:00 AM
Calendar October 8, 2018
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Blood Drive

Tuesday, October 09, 2018 - 12:00 PM
Calendar October 9, 2018
12:00 PM - 5:30 PM

Fellowsville Health Fair

Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 8:00 AM
Calendar October 13, 2018
8:00 AM - 11:00 AM

PMH Board Meeting

Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - 6:00 PM
Calendar October 30, 2018
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

CPR Class for Healthcare Providers Only

Monday, November 12, 2018 - 8:00 AM
Calendar November 12, 2018
8:00 AM - 11:00 AM

CPR Class for Healthcare Providers Only

Monday, November 12, 2018 - 12:30 PM
Calendar November 12, 2018
12:30 PM - 4:00 PM

PMH Foundation Board Meeting

Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 6:00 PM
Calendar November 20, 2018
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

CPR Class for Healthcare Providers Only

Monday, December 10, 2018 - 8:00 AM
Calendar December 10, 2018
8:00 AM - 11:00 AM

CPR/First Aid for Non-healthcare Providers

Monday, December 10, 2018 - 11:00 AM
Calendar December 10, 2018
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Blood Drive

Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 12:00 PM
Calendar December 11, 2018
12:00 PM - 5:30 PM

Newburg Health Fair

Saturday, February 02, 2019 - 8:00 AM
Calendar February 2, 2019
8:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Blood Drive

Tuesday, February 05, 2019 - 12:00 PM
Calendar February 5, 2019
12:00 PM - 5:30 PM

PMH Foundation Gala

Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 6:00 PM
Calendar March 30, 2019
6:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Blood Drive

Tuesday, April 02, 2019 - 12:00 PM
Calendar April 2, 2019
12:00 PM - 5:30 PM

Preston County Health Fair Blood Draws

Wednesday, May 08, 2019 - 7:00 AM
Calendar May 8, 2019
7:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Preston County Health Fair Blood Draws

Thursday, May 09, 2019 - 7:00 AM
Calendar May 9, 2019
7:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Preston County Health Fair Blood Draws

Friday, May 10, 2019 - 7:00 AM
Calendar May 10, 2019
7:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Preston County Health Fair Blood Draws

Saturday, May 11, 2019 - 7:00 AM
Calendar May 11, 2019
7:00 AM - 10:00 AM